Quick Links
 Levebase Gallery
 Levelbase Forum
 Levelbase Stuff
 LE Knowledge Base
 Walkthroughs
 TR Original

Last Reviews
08.03.2019
Tears of a Ptolemaic Dynasty - Chapter I
Mr XY
10/10/10/10/10

Ø 10,00

07.03.2019
The Swamp by Feder
Wulfhardt
6/6/5/5/4

Ø 5,20

01.03.2019
Tears of a Ptolemaic Dynasty - Chapter I
Wulfhardt
10/10/10/7/10

Ø 9,40

13.02.2019
Tears of a Ptolemaic Dynasty - Chapter I
perry48
10/10/10/10/10

Ø 10,00

24.01.2019
TR Anniversary II - Definitive Demo
Sponge
10/10/10/9/10

Ø 9,80

02.01.2019
Late for Christmas
JoeyJordison
9/9/8/0/9

Ø 8,75

02.01.2019
The Sacred Emerald
Burner
10/10/8/8/8

Ø 8,80

02.01.2019
Aspidetr Easter 2015 - The Eggining
JoeyJordison
9/9/9/9/9

Ø 9,00

01.01.2019
Hunt For The Easter Eggs
JoeyJordison
6/6/5/0/7

Ø 6,00

31.12.2018
Forest Kingdom
JoeyJordison
9/9/8/9/9

Ø 8,80

28.12.2018
Christmas Mission
JoeyJordison
9/9/8/0/8

Ø 8,50

22.12.2018
BtB 2010 - The Heart Of Venice
Red
9/10/10/9/9

Ø 9,40

21.12.2018
BtB 2010 - Cult Of The Mask
Red
8/10/10/8/9

Ø 9,00

21.12.2018
The Prophets Trail
Red
8/10/9/8/9

Ø 8,80

21.12.2018
Sheevahs Home
Red

21.12.2018
BtB 2009 Classic - Tut`s Golden Armour
Red
8/10/7/8/7

Ø 8,00

20.12.2018
The Prophets Trail
Markus
8/9/8/8/7

Ø 8,00

20.12.2018
BtB 2009 Classic - The Mystery Of Marsa Matruh
Red
7/10/9/7/8

Ø 8,20

20.12.2018
ORC - Protected by the Dead
Sponge
6/8/6/8/8

Ø 7,20

19.12.2018
ORC - Tomb Raider Transplantation
Sponge
9/7/9/8/7

Ø 8,00


search review

Active Reviewers in the last 30 days...

Wulfhardt(2) Mr XY(1)

reviews @ Lara`s Levelbase   

1 . Review
Review # 17069
Underworld UB1 - Recruiting Demon Smalls
lucyelfe95  / 26.11.2018 (1 Reviews)
jana.meister95@gmx.de
Hello Richard

I am from Germany and I love your UB1 to 4 and have streamed the 2 times ;) and I would do this again and again: D

Heres a rating from me from UB1 to 4
The environments these parts are really great even if I do not understand everything English, you understand the context of the game and you know exactly how and what you have to do ... My viewers on Twitch also found it very well done and as mentioned I play it again and again

Its a pity that it does not work anymore, that it might take a return from hell or something like that

General to the game:
These game shows a great atmosphere and it is really funny made especially Demon Smals and the red demons: D

Rating:
My rating for the game is very good because of the way the game is done, the layout and the design and not to mention the funny details and the tension

Hope you like my rating

Wish you a nice day

LG LucyElfe95




Level played on a PC.

comments about installation, bugs or any other hints for this level.

...no comments

(powered by google)

(powered by google)
(powered by google)
Appreciation Puzzle 9
  Atmosphere 10
  Sound 9
  Enemies (Zero are not rated !) 9

 

Gameplay 10 
  9,40
   Difficulty Easy  Hard
  Game duration
> 5 Hours
show lucyelfe95s review statistic (beta)

Statement of the Levelauthor:

 


 



Loading Time in Seconds: 0,78125

  2003 Laras Levelbase Community / Code & Design: Seemeister
Online: 539 Visitors