Quick Links
 Levebase Gallery
 Levelbase Forum
 Levelbase Stuff
 LE Knowledge Base
 Walkthroughs
 TR Original

Last Reviews
12.06.2019
The Coast of France
perry48
10/10/9/0/10

Ø 9,75

06.06.2019
Escape from the Dragons Lair
Wulfhardt
9/8/8/9/10

Ø 8,80

04.06.2019
Castle Kriegler - Part 1
perry48
8/9/8/8/8

Ø 8,20

02.06.2019
Mystery of the Lost Pyramid
perry48
10/10/9/0/10

Ø 9,75

28.05.2019
Quest of the Graal
Burner
4/5/2/5/4

Ø 4,00

21.05.2019
Escape from the Dragons Lair
der_Aal
6/5/9/6/6

Ø 6,40

16.05.2019
Day on the Train
lilutong
7/7/7/7/8

Ø 7,20

14.05.2019
Tombs of London
perry48
8/8/8/8/8

Ø 8,00

07.05.2019
TR - The Discovery
georgetr
9/10/9/0/9

Ø 9,25

07.05.2019
Imprisoned Spirits Forever
Wulfhardt

30.04.2019
The Dragon Pearl
perry48
10/10/9/0/10

Ø 9,75

28.04.2019
TechnoEgyptians Portal
Crazyraider
10/9/10/10/10

Ø 9,80

12.04.2019
TR - Above the Horizon (Demo)
perry48
9/10/10/0/10

Ø 9,75

12.04.2019
Return to Tinnos by Osvaldo
perry48
8/7/8/9/8

Ø 8,00

28.03.2019
TR - The Discovery
perry48
9/9/9/0/10

Ø 9,25

21.03.2019
Temple of Lud
perry48
8/8/8/0/8

Ø 8,00

08.03.2019
Tears of a Ptolemaic Dynasty - Chapter I
Mr XY
10/10/10/10/10

Ø 10,00

07.03.2019
The Swamp by Feder
Wulfhardt
6/6/5/5/4

Ø 5,20

01.03.2019
Tears of a Ptolemaic Dynasty - Chapter I
Wulfhardt
10/10/10/7/10

Ø 9,40

13.02.2019
Tears of a Ptolemaic Dynasty - Chapter I
perry48
10/10/10/10/10

Ø 10,00


search review

Active Reviewers in the last 30 days...

perry48(3) Wulfhardt(1) der_Aal(1) Burner(1)

reviews @ Lara`s Levelbase   

1 . Review
Review # 17069
Underworld UB1 - Recruiting Demon Smalls
lucyelfe95  / 26.11.2018 (1 Reviews)
jana.meister95@gmx.de
Hello Richard

I am from Germany and I love your UB1 to 4 and have streamed the 2 times ;) and I would do this again and again: D

Heres a rating from me from UB1 to 4
The environments these parts are really great even if I do not understand everything English, you understand the context of the game and you know exactly how and what you have to do ... My viewers on Twitch also found it very well done and as mentioned I play it again and again

Its a pity that it does not work anymore, that it might take a return from hell or something like that

General to the game:
These game shows a great atmosphere and it is really funny made especially Demon Smals and the red demons: D

Rating:
My rating for the game is very good because of the way the game is done, the layout and the design and not to mention the funny details and the tension

Hope you like my rating

Wish you a nice day

LG LucyElfe95




Level played on a PC.

comments about installation, bugs or any other hints for this level.

...no comments

(powered by google)

(powered by google)
(powered by google)
Appreciation Puzzle 9
  Atmosphere 10
  Sound 9
  Enemies (Zero are not rated !) 9

 

Gameplay 10 
  9,40
   Difficulty Easy  Hard
  Game duration
> 5 Hours
show lucyelfe95s review statistic (beta)

Statement of the Levelauthor:

 


 



Loading Time in Seconds: 2,07812

  2003 Laras Levelbase Community / Code & Design: Seemeister
Online: 922 Visitors